Seleziona una pagina

Personale tecnico, amministrativo e bibliotecario

Cognome e nomeEmail
Ambrogi Annarenaambrogi@lettere.uniroma2.it
Cascone Isabellacascone@lettere.uniroma2.it
Cataldi Andreaandrea.cataldi@uniroma2.it
Ceccarini Claudioclaudio.ceccarini@uniroma2.it
Chighine Mariomario.chighine@uniroma2.it
Comandini Rosettarosetta.comandini@uniroma2.it
De Donato Federicodedonato@uniroma2.it
Gabriele Silvanogabriele@lettere.uniroma2.it
Grimaldi Giuseppinagrimaldi@lettere.uniroma2.it
Guglielmi Michelamichela.guglielmi@uniroma2.it
Parenti Pamelaparenti@lettere.uniroma2.it
Rizzato Gabriellarizzato@ing.uniroma2.it
Tiberi Lucillalucilla.tiberi@unroma2.it
Tirletti Giordanogiordano.tirletti@uniroma2.it