Direttore

Prof. Lorenzo Perilli

lorenzo.perilli@uniroma2.it

Segreteria amministrativo-contabile

Gabriella Rizzato

Responsabile

rizzato@ing.uniroma2.it

 

Isabella Cascone

Acquisti

cascone@lettere.uniroma2.it

tel.: (+39) 06-7259.5007

 

Claudio Ceccarini

Missioni

claudio.ceccarini@uniroma2.it

tel.: (+39) 06-7259.5102

 

Silvano Gabriele

Incarichi

gabriele@lettere.uniroma2.it

tel.: (+39) 06-7259.5072

Referente per la Didattica

Michela Guglielmi

michela.guglielmi@uniroma2.it

tel.: (+39) 06-7259.5182 – 06-7259.5115