Consiglio di Dipartimento

PROFESSORI ORDINARI

Begioni Louis louis.begioni@uniroma2.it
Brancacci Aldo aldobrancacci@yahoo.it
Caputo Lazzaro Rino rino.caputo@uniroma2.it
Carbonetti Cristina cristina.carbonetti@uniroma2.it
Gareffi Andrea gareffi@lettere.uniroma2.it
Guerrieri Anna Maria annamaria.guerrieri@uniroma2.it
Lucà Santo luca@lettere.uniroma2.it
Miano Francesco francesco.miano@uniroma2.it
Mordenti Raul mordenti@lettere.uniroma2.it
Paoli Emore emore.paoli@uniroma2.it
Poccetti Paolo paolopoccetti@tiscali.it
Semplici Stefano stefano.semplici@uniroma2.it
Stok Fabio fabio.stok@uniroma2.it
Trifone Pietro pietro.trifone@libero.it

 

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

Agosti Barbara barbaragosti@libero.it
Aportone Anselmo anselmo.aportone@uniroma2.it
Aronadio Francesco francesco.aronadio@uniroma2.it
Baccarini Emilio emilio.baccarini@lettere.uniroma2.it
Bauzon Stephane bauzon@juris.uniroma2.it
Beltramini Maria maria.beltramini@uniroma2.it
Caramia Maria Donatella caramia@med.uniroma2.it
Casadio Valerio casadio@lettere.uniroma2.it
Casali Sergio casali@uniroma2.it
Cavagnoli Stefania stefania.cavagnoli@uniroma2.it
Cerbo Ester ester.cerbo@uniroma2.it
Chiodo Carmine Nicola
chiodo@lettere.uniroma2.it
Costa Virgilio costa@lettere.uniroma2.it
D’Aiuto Francesco d.aiuto@lettere.uniroma2.it
De Romanis Federico federico.deromanis@libero.it
Dettori Emanuele emanuele.dettori@uniroma2.it
Dragotto Francesca dragotto@lettere.uniroma2.it
Falivene Maria Rosaria falivene@lettere.uniroma2.it
Ferraro Domenico domenico.ferraro@uniroma2.it
Filippin Antonio filippin@lettere.uniroma2.it
Gallo Stefano gallo@lettere.uniroma2.it
Ghisellini Elena elena.ghisellini@uniroma2.it
Lardo Cristiana cristiana.lardo@uniroma2.it
Manfreda Luigi luigi.manfreda@virgilio.it
Manica Raffaele r.manica@alice.it
Morabito Carmela carmela.morabito@uniroma2.it
Nardi Florinda florinda.nardi@uniroma2.it
Occhipinti Carmelo carmelo.occhipinti@uniroma2.it
Patella Giuseppe patella@lettere.uniroma2.it
Perilli Lorenzo lorenzo.perilli@uniroma2.it
Petroni Sandra sandra.petroni@uniroma2.it
Pierangeli Fabio fabio.pierangeli@tiscali.it
Pomarici Francesca f.pomarici@infinito.it
Privitera Tiziana privitera@lettere.uniroma2.it
Quintili Paolo quintili@lettere.uniroma2.it
Salmeri Giovanni giovanni.salmeri@uniroma2.it
Signorini Maddalena maddalena.signorini@uniroma2.it
Spera Lucrezia lucrezia.spera@uniroma2.it
Taormina Patrizia Daniela taormina@lettere.uniroma2.it

 

RICERCATORI

Angelelli Valter valter.angelelli@uniroma2.it
Bertolazzi Federico federico.bertolazzi@uniroma2.it
Campus Alessandro alessandro.campus@uniroma2.it
Ciotti Fabio fabio.ciotti@uniroma2.it
Foà Simona foa@lettere.uniroma2.it
Gavrilovich Donatella donatella.gavrilovich@uniroma2.it
Grisolia Francesco francescogrisolia@gmail.com
Lauria Antonietta antonietta.lauria@uniroma2.it
Lozano Zahonero Maria Purificacion lozano.zahonero@lettere.uniroma2.it
Marinetti Sabina sabina.marinetti@uniroma2.it
Marpicati Paolo paolo.marpicati@uniroma2.it
Marroni Sergio marroni@lettere.uniroma2.it
Pace Cristina pace@lettere.uniroma2.it
Panti Cecilia panti@lettere.uniroma2.it
Rea Roberto roberto.rea@uniroma2.it
Terracina David david.terracina@uniroma2.it
Valeriani Alessandro valeriani@lettere.uniroma2.it
Votrico Angela votrico@juris.uniroma2.it

 

RAPPRESENTANTI DEL PERSONALE

Cascone Isabella cascone@lettere.uniroma2.it
Guglielmi Michela michela.guglielmi@uniroma2.it
Parenti Pamela parenti@lettere.uniroma2.it

 

SEGRETARIO DEL DIPARTIMENTO

Gabriella Rizzato rizzato@ing.uniroma2.it

 

RAPPRESENTANTI DEGLI STUDENTI

D’Agostino Pierluigi
Di Pietro Arianna
Ducros Isabella
Eleuteri Beatrice
Frezza Matteo
Grimaldi Marco
Komar Andriy
Marini Francesco
Muoio Matteo
Viselli Chiara

 

RAPPRESENTANTE DEI DOTTORANDI

Quaranta Pasquale